Please use Firefox or Chrome for better Experience.

Return to Personalized Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel, 100% Cotton | Monogrammed Gift Towel | Arosa Bath Towel for Kids, Teens and Adults Valentines
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++++ October 11, 2018
Reviewer: SUSAN CLINE  
A+++++ 5-Star - wonderful quality towel set - just happy as a lark with this purchase. My guest recipient visiting from France will love this set. Thank you so very much. I'll be back when I need another beautiful gift. v/r Susan

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turned out just the way I wanted it October 11, 2018
Reviewer: linda nehls  
Turned out just the way I wanted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Towel was of great quality October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Arthur  
Towel was of great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful embroidery! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chrisdrea  
Beautiful embroidery! Nice towel!
Delivered very fast and packaged well!
Would greatly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous colors October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lucy Raybold  
Gorgeous colors, impeccable workmanship, and superb customer service! Will be back for LOTS more!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Matus  
Beautiful and was a perfect gift for my boyfriend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived fast! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Wescott  
Arrived fast! Towel quality is great! Monogram is well done. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Towels did arrive safely packed October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sergio Alcoser  
Towels did arrive safely packed and by the predicted date. The towels are nice and soft but still absorbent, and the embroidery is straight, well spaced, and exactly as I'd hoped. The Disney font is easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jennie Franco  
Amazing service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality October 11, 2018
Reviewer: kharrison628  
Great quality towels and the robin blue embroidery is absolutely gorgeous! My daughter wants me to order one for her for this Christmas !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items